MaSpeak

Enough!- Another Israeli-American Says No to Zionism

My photos on Mondoweiss

leave a comment »

The pictures that probably won’t win…

Mondoweiss recently posted a call for its readers to participate in the “Israel Project”‘s “Best Shots of Israel” contest. How could I resist?

The two photos I forwarded to the Israel Project were both taken in June in the occupied city of Hebron.

My email to the Israel Project is as follows:

“I am attaching two photos for your consideration for your photo contest. They were taken in Hebron in June and really reflect the realities of Israeli life.

I hope I win.

-Keren”

The slideshow below features just a few other photos that would have worked for this contest as well

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Written by Keren Carmeli

October 7, 2010 at 7:40 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

